Paint, and covered in glitter

Firstly, the small update about the cross stitching. I really haven’t done much this week. I know, I know! I’m falling behind schedule!  At least Flitwick is almost half done. Here’s what I’m working on for it now:

100_7672.JPG

Lately, though, I have been working on my clay creations. If you didn’t read the weekly roundup from this past Friday, I’ve been working on some clay ornaments and needle minders. Just yesterday I finished painting up all the poison apple needle minders which have tons of glitter on them!

100_7671.JPG

I’ve made a few shapes, but so far these are the best ones. I’ll be making more as soon as I can get more baking soda for the clay recipe.

That’s all for now. Until next time, Happy Stitching!

2 thoughts on “Paint, and covered in glitter

Leave a comment