A new start with a finish, and some Maynia progress

I stitched up one of my own designs! The pattern is available for purchase in my etsy shop, and I just love it:

100_7090

I’ve also worked on a Maynia project. This one is Stitch and Pikachu standing on their heads. So far, I’ve only worked on Stitch, but it’s coming along well:

DSCN4965

 

That’s all I have for stitching, so here’s two cat pictures! 

DSCN4964

DSCN4963

In other awesome news…. I won Tash The Starcrossed Stitcher’s giveaway for the Firefly Fairies pattern! I’ll get a picture once I have all the supplies to start it. I’m so excited!

 

That’s all for now. Until next time, Happy Stitching!

Leave a Reply

