Finally some new stuff!

I finished two things! Okay, so one of them is tiny, and the other is knitted, but still….

 

I started and finished a knitting project: a red and green Christmas stocking! (patterns from Drops Designs)

100_7043.JPG

 

Just yesterday I made an itty bitty bat. It’s smaller than my thumb, and adorable (pattern from Donna Kooler’s 555 Christmas Cross-Stitch Designs):

100_7046.JPG

I did make a tiny amount of progress on Draculaura:

100_7045.JPG

But after the knitting, and the bat, I mostly just worked on the Pikachus:

100_7047.JPG

 

Also, here’s a picture of Crookshanks, because who can resist that face?

100_7031.JPG

I’ve also put up to pieces of my hand dyed Aida for sale in my shop if you want to take a look.

 

That’s all for now, so until next time, Happy Stitching!

4 thoughts on “Finally some new stuff!

Leave a Reply

