I feel so far behind!

This has been a slow week for stitching! I’ve decided I’m going to stitch Draculaura’s skin last, so it can be a kind of fill in the blank thing. Hopefully I’ll still be able to finish her by the end of the month. Here’s what she looks like now:

100_7024.JPG

I haven’t really done anything else stitching related. Though I did get a square of black fabric in, that I plan to stitch ‘tomb sweet tomb’ onto, with a little skull, and a little coffin, and I think it will look adorable when finished.

So here’s a picture of Spooky! She wasn’t cooperating so it’s not the best picture, but still:

100_7026.JPG

That’s all for now. Until next week, Happy Stitching!

2 thoughts on “I feel so far behind!

Leave a Reply

