A small finish, and some Maynia progress

I finished my ‘Crypt Sweet Crypt’ project! It’s small, and simple, but I think it looks nice. I’ve even posted the pattern for sale in my etsy shop, if you’re interested. Here’s what it looks like:

100_7015.JPG

Last week, I also dyed up some fabric! I found some plain aida at a local thrift store, and decided to dye it ‘denim blue’ much like in the picture above, but then I overdyed it with ‘golden yellow’ to make it a lovely shade of monster green:

100_7017.JPG

Since then, I’ve been working on a Maynia project: Draculaura from Monster High. I’m not as far along on it as I want to be (story of my life lately lol) but I’m sure I’ll finish it fairly soon:

100_7023.JPG

Lastly, a picture of Crookshanks, because he’s adorable. There will be a picture of Spooky next week.

100_7022.JPG

Isn’t that little fluffy goober adorable?

 

That’s all for now. Until next week, Happy Stitching!

 

3 thoughts on “A small finish, and some Maynia progress

Leave a Reply

