Is it Sunday already?

Well, I don’t have a finish yet. Hopefully I will in next week’s blog. But I do have some good progress on Erin. As a reminder, she’s free on the Hazel Farm blog.

100_6794.JPG

I just have to finish up her harp and skin, and then do her hair.

 

Can you believe Crookshanks turned one on Friday?! I can’t. He’s still my baby kitten. Spooky turns one this coming Friday as well. My, how fast they grow lol. Spooky wasn’t amused when I took her picture, but Crookshanks was happy to look all cute and innocent lol:

 

100_6793

100_6792

 

That’s all for now ( I know, boring month and a week, SORRY!) So until next time, Happy Stitching!

Leave a Reply

