I am on a roll!

Guys. Guys! GUYS! I finished two more projects this week! The first one is one you already know about. Jake and Kaya. The only thing is, with the colors and what not, I thought it looked good without being fully stitched, so I stopped after just a couple more colors than what you last saw it at:

100_6737

The next day I started and finished a new project! I call it ‘said the spider’ and I think it looks pretty cool. I’m making a short series of patterns based off the poem ‘The spider and the fly’ and I altered the one you’re about to see, to have the correct quote. Eventually, I’ll do them all. So here’s this one:

100_6731

Then I started a new project. This one is called ‘Minimalist Disney Princesses’ and can be found on the spritestitch forums. Here’s my progress:

100_6745

So now….Kitties!

100_6728

That’s all for this week. Until next time, Happy Stitching!

2 thoughts on “I am on a roll!

Leave a Reply

