New year, same me

Hey guys! So this last week has not been great for my stitching. Any time I start to get into working on the big Disney project, I would feel nauseous to the point that I could no longer concentrate on it. Weird. But I did get a bit of work done on it!

100_6531.JPG

I also started and finished a small side project:

100_6529.JPG

And last night I started another project that I didn’t take a picture of. It’s my first attempt on 24 count, and I’m doing it 1 over 1! I’ll get you a picture next week.

As some of you may have noticed, I closed my Etsy shop. This is due to personal reasons, and I have no idea if/when I’ll be able to open it again. It was a tough choice, but it had to be done.

Anyways, here’s a couple kitten pictures:

100_6527

Yes, that is Spooky’s leg sticking straight up in the air lol

100_6528

Until next time, Happy Stitching!

Leave a Reply

