A couple finishes!

Okay, first of all, I haven’t done any work on the Big Disney. None at all. I’m kind of bored with it at the moment. I’m thinking of new ways to work on it to make it a bit different and interesting.

 

Second, hey, I have two whole finishes! The first one is Mickey!

100_6471

Looks good, right?

Another finish is one you didn’t even know I started lol. This will be a new design in my shop:

100_6472

Yesterday, I started another new design for my shop, and I’m almost finished with it:

100_6474

And that’s it for current stitching. All that’s left is the kitten pictures!

100_6470

100_6453

The picture of Spooky is her laying on my lap, asleep.

 

Until next time, Happy Stitching!

Leave a Reply

