I didn’t forget about you guys, promise!

I was sick last week. Like, really sick. For several days, in fact.

 

But I’m here now, and I have pictures! I finished page 8 of the Big Disney project on the 30th, and then I didn’t work on it for a while, so here’s what I have as of today:

100_6467

On the third, I finished the Ravenclaw crest!

100_6465

(I hope Magy likes it!)

I’ve even done a bit of work on Mickey:

100_6468

 

However, I’ve realized we won’t be getting a decorate-able Christmas tree this year, so I won’t be making ornaments. Oh well. One less thing to worry about lol

 

And now: Kitten pictures!

100_6462

 

100_6457

So until next time, Happy Stitching!

Leave a Reply

