Work, work, work

Hey everyone! I got some progress done on the big Disney project. I still have a huge amount of one shade of blue to put in, along with a few other colors, but I’m getting close!

100_6419

I’ve also made a bit of progress on the ornament. I’m thinking once I finish this one, I’ll just try to do smaller ones for now.

100_6420

I’ve also did a LOT on the crest. Only a couple more colors to go!

100_6422

Lastly for the projects, I got a tiny bit one on Mickey’s robe:

100_6421

So that’s this week’s progress. I feel a little behind, but I’m actually right on target with most of this stuff.

To end this post, as always, a kitten picture or two!

100_6418.JPG

100_6387.JPG

So until next time, Happy Stitching!

Leave a Reply

