A finish and a new start

First thing first, I’ve made some good progress on the mega Disney pattern.

100_6414

I’m well on my way to finishing it before the end of the month!

 

Second, a finish! I finished and framed my dad’s Christmas present:

100_6336

 

Thirdly, I’ve made good progress on Mickey. I’ve finished all the back stitching for the areas that have been stitched. I just need to do his robes, his legs, feet, and the ground.

100_6381

I’ve also made progress on the one ornament I’ve started lol. I seriously need to find more yarn in appropriate colors:

100_6416

It’s actually really fast stitching, it’s just a matter of not being bored, and having all the colors I need.

 

Anyways, here’s my new start. It’s a Christmas present for my little sister!

100_6415

Lastly, Kitten pictures!!!!

100_6412

11-12-16-cropped

100_6400

Loot at those cuddle bugs! Look at them! lol

 

That’s all for now. Until next time, Happy Stitching!

Leave a Reply

