How did that happen?

I ran out of a specific color (DMC 798). How? I could have sworn I had a lot of that one. Sadly, the person I used to buy my DMC from online no longer sells them. So now I have to see if my local Walmart has this color, or find out when someone’s going to Reno, and ask if they can pick some up for me. Anyways, here’s this week’s progress.

100_6155.JPG

For the Mickey project, I finished the gold metallic thread, and I may start the silver tonight. I know it’s not that great of a picture, but I’ll make sure next week’s picture is much much better.

100_6156.JPG

Still no progress on the blanket, but I do have kitten pictures!

100_6152

100_6153.JPG

 

That’s all for this week. Until next time, Happy Stitching!

2 thoughts on “How did that happen?

Leave a Reply

