Yay! A few more colors are done!

I got a few more colors stitched in, but progress is a bit slower now, due to things happening at home that I have no control over. But, I did finish a good chunk of stitches, so here’s the picture of that:

100_5970.jpg

I’ve also discovered I have waaaaaay too much yarn, and all in varying amounts, so I’ve started using that to crochet a huge blanket (and by huge I mean 6 feet by 5 feet). There’s no picture of that yet, but I’ll take one once there’s something to actually show.

 

Lastly, kitten pictures!

100_5967.JPG

100_5940.JPG

 

Why yes, that is Spooky laying on my cross stitch lol

 

Until next time, Happy Stitching!

Leave a Reply

