Foiled! Oh how I hate illness.

So I was sick this week. Like, really sick. Sick to the point where I only moved to go to the bathroom. As such, I didn’t get much work done at all. I did do some, though, so here’s the picture:

100_5924

 

And, as always, here’s some kitten pictures! Crookshanks was being very cuddly last night, so I got a picture of that, and Spooky was watching her favorite show- ‘Deep sea fishing’:

100_5920.jpg

100_4829

 

So until next time (let’s hope I get more done! lol) Happy Stitching!

 

2 thoughts on “Foiled! Oh how I hate illness.

Leave a Reply

