Progress! A finished item, and a new one!

Firstly, the cross stitch. I didn’t get as much done as I should like this past week, but I did get a bit done. Here’s the picture:

100_5785

Secondly, the Hemlock Ring blanket. I got a bit bored with it, and realized I wouldn’t have enough of this yarn to get it too far anyways, so after 5 rounds of the feather and fan border, I did a simple crochet bind off. It’s going to be small, but it may make a nice little cat blanket or something. I still have to block it, but here’s the picture fresh off the  needles.

 

100_5784

 

Lastly, I decided to make a cat cave. I started last night, and am about half finished with it. Here’s the picture so far:

100_5786

 

That’s it for now. Until next time, Happy Stitching!

Leave a Reply

