Not as much progress…

I finished page two of the cross stitch on Wednesday. That same day, I started knitting the blanket, but I haven’t had much progress on either project this week. My dog is sick, and I’ve been having to feed him his medication, and try to get him to eat, and dealing with all the stress of that. The poor dear. I’m going to take him to the vet again on Tuesday, where he’s going to get some tests done.

For those interested, this is a picture of him as a puppy. He hasn’t changed that much since then, except he’s gotten bigger. Now that he’s sick, he’s much thinner 😦

amber_s_camera_038_medium

Anyways, here’s the picture of the cross stitch:

100_5782

 

And I’m on round 35 of the blanket. Here it is, on the needles, and wrapped around the ball of yarn:

 

100_5783

 

That’s all for now. Until next time, Happy Stitching!

Leave a Reply

