Cross stitch update and possible new project

I finished quite a bit of the cross stitch project, and have about 18 colors more to finish (two of them only have a couple stitches, so they’ll go super fast!). I’m thinking I might actually finish this page by next week, which means I can start page three that much sooner! YES! Here’s the picture so far:

100_5774

 

I might start a new knitting project soon. I was thinking, I need something to work on when I just really don’t want to cross stitch, so I might start the Hemlock Ring blanket at some point. Here’s the picture featured on the pattern:

 

1083791860_9f0a610f6b_z

 

I will probably knit it in black.

 

Well, that’s all for now.

Until next time, Happy Stitching!

2 thoughts on “Cross stitch update and possible new project

Leave a Reply

