So much more done!

Main update: I have a lot of page one of my Disney Princess cross stitch done now. I’m loving it so much, but it’s also slow going right now. Anyways, here’s the picture:

100_5766

 

Knitting update: I’ve finished clue 3. The colors aren’t coming out right in this picture, but at least it shows you the stitches. I like this pattern because it really is something new with each clue. Here’s the picture:

100_5758

 

So there it is. That’s all I have for this week. Until next time- Happy stitching!

Leave a Reply

